* E-mail Address:
Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!

Just Dance 02

Just Dance 02
Product Code: JD2
Availability: In Stock
Price: AU$24.20
Ex Tax: AU$22.00

Available Options

* Type:

   - OR -   

Just Dance 2

Dancing is back--on TV, in the movies and in the gym! Get your students dancing to these top hit songs that are on the radio today. Featuring the smash hit made famous by the Black-Eyed Peas "I Gotta Feeling". This compilation will get everyone moving.

Disc 1/Side A
Track Name Comment BPM/Time
1 I Gotta Feeling (mp3) Made Famous by The Black Eyed Peas 128
2 21 Guns (mp3) Made Famous by Green Day 128
3 I'm Yours (mp3) Made Famous by Jason Mraz 128
4 Mercy (mp3) Made Famous by Duffy 128
5 I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho) (mp3) Made Famous by Pitbull 128
6 Celebration (mp3) Made Famous by Madonna 128
7 Fire Burning (mp3) Made Famous by Sean Kingston 128
8 When Love Takes Over (mp3) Made Famous by David Guetta featuring Kelly Rowland 128
9 Jump (mp3) Made Famous by Flo Rida w/Nelly Furtado 128
10 Beautiful (mp3) Made Famous by Akon 128
11 Love Story (mp3) Made Famous by Taylor Swift 128
12 She Wolf (mp3) Made Famous by Shakira 128


To listen click on song title below

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below: