Can’t Stop the feeling


Can’t Stop the feeling – Piloxing



Get ready to be energized! Piloxing vol. 23, Can’t Stop The Feeling, has arrived and it’s filled with show-stopping tracks to get you pumped! Piloxing vol. 23 features the dance-pop hit, “Can’t Stop the Feeling” by Justin Timberlake, “Cheap Thrills” by Sia, and the party hit, “Back In Time” by Pitbull.  Cool down with the powerful, confidence charging “Rise Up” by Andra Day.


# Song title Made Famous by BPM/Time
  1 Never Forget You Zara Larsson and MNEK 135
2 Blue Sky Cazzette feat. Laleh 145
3 Light It Up Major Lazer feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG 145
4 Can’t Stop the Feeling! Justin Timberlake 145
5 Cheap Thrills Sia featuring Sean Paul 145
6 In My Room Yellow Claw with DJ Mustard, featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Tyga 145
7 Kill The LIghts Alex Newell & DJ Cassidy Feat. Jess Glynne & Nile Rodgers 145
8 Body High Mike Taylor 145
9 Bueller Etc! Etc! x Brillz x Diplo feat. Whiskey Pete 145
10 Back In Time Don Diablo 145
11 Ghetto Genairo Nvilla ft Goldy 135
12 I Want It Now Luca Perra feat. Knifekick 135
13 Rise Up Andra Day cool down


Can’t Stop the feeling

Additional information