Silver Sneakers 31 – Dancing through the Decades


Silver Sneakers 31 – Dancing through the Decades



DANCING THRU THE DECADES – SilverSneakers, vol. 31 is here!  Get moving with these ultimate hits that are sure to put some major pep in your step.  Prince’s upbeat party anthem, “1999” gets this album started with incredible energy and motivation.   Dance floors around the globe get pumpin’ with the Commodores, “Brick House,” and your classes will love Gloria Estefan’s “Rhythm is Gonna Get You”.  Relive those disco nights with Heatwave’s “Boogie Nights,” and “Night Fever” by the Bee Gees.  Sia’s empowering “Unstoppable” and Bryan Hyland’s “Sealed with a Kiss” cool you down with encouragement and positivity.  All tracks were expertly selected by SilverSneakers IC, Cindy Kozacek!

12 tracks mixed seamlessly at 126 BPM all in 32 count phrasing, plus 2 bonus cool-down tracks totaling 62 minutes.


# Song title Made Famous by BPM/Time
  1 1999 Prince 126
  2 Car Wash Rose Royce 126
  3 Brick House The Commodores 126
  4 Vogue Madonna 126
  5 Everything She Wants Wham! 126
  6 I Just Wanna Be Happy Gloria Estefan 126
  7 Addicted To Love Robert Palmer 126
  8 Rhythm Is Gonna Get You Gloria Estefan 126
  9 Boogie Nights Heatwave 126
  10 Night Fever The Bee Gees 126
  11 Love Potion Number 9 The Clovers 126
  12 Goodnight Sweetheart, Goodnight The Spaniels 126
  13 Unstoppable Sia Cool Down
  14 Sealed with a Kiss Brian Hyland Cool Down
Silver Sneakers 31 – Dancing through the Decades

Additional information