Just Dance 15





The Just Dance series is back in full force with Just Dance 15, mixing it up with chart-topping dance, pop, and R&B hits. To satisfy your EDM and pop  needs are multi-platinum records like “One Last Time”  by Ariana Grande; “Want to Want Me” by Jason Derulo; and “Love Me Like You Do”, the international hit and power ballad by Ellie Goulding. Volume 15 also features the electrifying soul track, “Stay With Me” by Sam Smith. Rounding up the album is Fifth Harmony’s sassy and catchy R&B song, “Worth It” featuring Kid Ink. This release is a hot addition to the best-selling Just Dance series.

All songs are seamlessly mixed at 128 BPM with 32-count phrasing.

1 One Last Time Ariana Grande                          128
  2 Pretty Girls Britney Spears and Iggy Azalea 128
  3 Stay with Me Sam Smith 128
  4 Want to Want Me Jason Derulo 128
  5 Somebody Natalie La Rose featuring Jeremih 128
  6 Sledgehammer Fifth Harmony 128
  7 Greyhound Swedish House Mafia 128
  8 Let’s Get Ridiculous Redfoo 128
  9 Mind Drum Genairo Nvilla 128
  10 Intoxicated Martin Solveig & GTA 128
  11 Love Me Like You Do Ellie Goulding 128
  12 Love Me Harder Ariana Grande and The Weeknd 128
  13 I Do Federico Scavo 128
  14 Worth It Fifth Harmony featuring Kid Ink 128


Just Dance 15

Additional information