Silver Sneakers 21



SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


It’s time to feel good with this great release in the ever-popular SilverSneakers series. Volume 21 stays true to its name bringing you tracks that can’t help but make you and your class feel good including popular hits such as “A Little Lovin'”; “Sing a Song”; “Hot, Hot, Hot”; “Love Shack”; “Say Hey I Love You” and lots more.

12 tracks mixed seamlessly at 126 BPM all in 32 count phrasing plus 2 bonus cool-down tracks totaling 67 minutes.

# Song Title Made Famous By BPM
1 I Got You (I Feel Good) James Brown 126
2 A Little Help From My Friends K7 126
3 A Little Lovin’ (Keeps The Doctor Away) The Raes 126
4 Sing a Song Earth Wind & Fire 126
5 Say Hey (I Love You) Michael Franti & Spearhead 126
6 Ooh Aah… Just a Little Bit Gina G 126
7 Hot Hot Hot Buster Poindexter 126
8 Put a Little Love in Your Heart Annie Lennox and Al Green 126
9 We Like To Party! (The Vengabus) Vengaboys 126
10 Love Shack The B-52?s 126
11 Roll With It Steve Winwood 126
12 Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go Wham 126
13 Thank You Dido Cool Down
14 Exhale (Shoop Shoop) Whitney Houston Cool Down


Silver Sneakers 21

Additional information