Just Dance 14






Muscle Mixes Music unveils the next release in its best-selling series, Just Dance 14—a mix of electro-pop, dance and EDM hits!

Setting the upbeat pace are Dance and EDM hits, “Superlove” by Avicci vs Lenny Kravitz and “Heroes” by Swedish artists Alesso ft. Tove Lo. Followed up by two international hits—double platinum “Jealous” by Nick Jonas and the platinum hip hop and pop “Time of Our Lives” by Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo.

Just Dance 14 also features three of the hottest singles that took 2014 by storm! Meghan Trainor’s 2nd Top 5 single, “Lips Are Movin“—the double platinum smash hit with a ‘bubblegum pop and doo-wop’ feel. Mark Ronson and Bruno Mars’ hit, “Uptown Funk“, the R&B/Funk sensation that became one of the best-selling international singles to date. Finally, the female superstar, Taylor Swift’s electro-pop Blank Space“, a 6x Platinum record and Top 10 Hit in 22 countries. This feel-good summer album sure won’t disappoint!

All songs are seamlessly mixed at 128 BPM with 32-count phrasing.

# Song Title Made Famous By BPM
1 Superlove Avicii vs. Lenny Kravitz 128
2 Heroes (We Could Be) Alesso featuring Tove Lo 128
3 Bad Habits Brass Knuckles 128
4 Jealous Nick Jonas 128
5 The Days Avicii 128
6 Shut It Down Dave Silcox 128
7 Selecta La Fuente 128
8 Something Kinda Ooooh Girls Aloud 128
9 Time Of Our Lives Pitbull featuring Ne-Yo 128
10 Lips Are Movin Meghan Trainor 128
11 Uptown Funk Mark Ronson featuring Bruno Mars 128
12 Body Work Morgan Page featuring Tegan and Sara 128
13 Blank Space Taylor Swift 128
14 Prayer In C (Robin Schulz Remix) Lilly Wood and the Prick and Robin Schulz 128

Just Dance 14

Additional information