Piloxing Barre 6


Piloxing Barre 06



Add some flavor to your barre class with Piloxing Barre, vol. 6! Kicking things off with a remixed version of“Hello”, the soulful smash hit by Adele. Followed by “Sorry”, Justin Bieber’s pop track with island vibes; “Livin it Up”, the throwback record by Ja Rule; and “Burn it Down” the electro-rock platinum hit by Linkin Park. Finally, Ed Sheeran’s double platinum pop ballad, “Photograph”, brings class to a close.

11 non-stop tracks mixed at 140 BPM, plus a cool-down ballad.
Currently available on download only.  Listening samples available this weekend.
# Song title Made Famous by BPM/Time
  1 Hello Adele 140
  2 Sorry Justin Bieber 140
  3 Livin’ It Up Ja Rule featuring Case 140
  4 No Heroes Firebeatz & KSHMR feat. Luciana 140
  5 Where Are Ü Now Jack Ü featuring Justin Bieber 140
  6 Black Magic Little Mix 140
  7 S.O.S. (Message In a Bottle) Filterfunk/The Police 140
  8 Addicted to You Avicii 140
  9 Sweet Dreams vs Relax Eurythmics/Frankie Goes to Hollywood 140
  10 Burn It Down Linkin Park 140
  11 Show Me NEW_ID & First Day feat. IVAR 140
  12 Photograph Ed Sheeran Cool Down
Piloxing Barre 6

Additional information