Tabata 18 EPIC


Epic – Total Body Tabata, vol. 18

SKU: N/A Categories: , , ,


Start your Tabata, Bootcamp, or HiiT class with Epic – Total Body Tabata, vol. 18, a super energized warmup track “Turn Me On, then hit it hard with the 1st timed interval track  “A Light That Never Comes”. Epic will deliver a Tabata punch that brings your class back for more!  This new release features hit songs like, “I Like It”,“Titanium”, and power tracks like “The Box” & “Epic”. Close class with a beautiful cooldown track by Jess Glynne “Thursday”. Use the whole CD for our 60-minute TBT HiiT workout or select your favorite Tabata tracks for a quicker 30 or 45 minute workout. 10 Tabata songs to choose from!

  1. Turn Me On 144     David Guetta feat Nicki Minaj
  2. A Light That Never Comes 150 Linkin Park feat Steve Aoki
  3. I Like It 150 Cardi B, Bad Bunny & J Balvin
  4. Knockout 150 Deorro x MAKJ x Quintino
  5. It`s Tricky 150 Run DMC
  6. Titanium 150 David Guetta feat Sia
  7. I Cry 150 Flo Rida
  8. The Box 150 Muscle Mixes Music
  9. Epic 150 Sandro Silva & Quintino
  10. Flames 150 David Guetta & Sia
  11. I Can Only Imagine 150 David Guetta w/Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
  12. Thursday Cool Down Jess Glynne


Tabata 18 EPIC

Additional information