Silver Sneakers 29 – Summer Sizzle


SilverSneakers 29 – Summer Sizzle



Add some Summer HEAT to your classes with the all new “Summer Sizzle”, SilverSneakers vol. 29! Kicking off the album with everyone’s favorite classic, “Summer Nights”, from 1978’s movie Grease. Then, fire things up with more favorites like “La Bamba” by Ritchie Valens, “The Boys of Summer” by Don Henley and “Surfin’ U.S.A.” by the Beach Boys. Finally, cool things down with “Cruisin’”, the soul track by Huey Lewis ft. Gwyneth Paltrow, and “Sunshower” by Ken Elkinson.

12 tracks mixed seamlessly at 126 BPM all in 32 count phrasing, plus 2 bonus cool-down tracks totaling 60 minutes.

1 Summer Nights John Travolta and Olivia Newton-John 126
  2 Surf City Jan and Dean 126
  3 La Bamba Ritchie Valens 126
  4 Itsy Bitsy Teeny Weeny Yellow Polka Dot Bikini Brian Hyland 126
  5 The Boys of Summer Don Henley/DJ Sammy 126
  6 Catch a Wave The Beach Boys 126
  7 Walking on Sunshine Katrina and the Waves 126
  8 Surfin’ U.S.A. The Beach Boys 126
  9 Misirlou Spaghetti Surfers 126
  10 Good Times Chic 126
  11 Tequila The Champs 126
  12 Last Dance Donna Summer 126
  13 Cruisin’ Huey Lewis & Gwyneth Paltrow Cool Down
  14 Sunshower Ken Elkinson Cool Down
Silver Sneakers 29 – Summer Sizzle

Additional information