Tabata 7


Tabata 7



Tabata 7

Finally!! The ONLY Tabata music album that was specially designed for the music intensity to build during the WORK interval and for it to diminish during the REST interval.  

Autumn Skeel and Vicki Moen, co-founders of Total Body Tabata™ (TBT), and ACE certified continuing education providers, have teamed up with Muscle Mixes Music to bring you this one-of-a-kind 60-minute Tabata interval-timed CD.   TBT™ is a HiiT (high-intensity interval training) workout using the Tabata formula of 20 second work intervals followed by 10 seconds of rest, repeated 8 times.

Leave the timing and the music to us so you can focus on coaching, motivating and exercising! 

A TABATA is 8 Intervals of a 20 second WORK Interval and a 10 second REST Interval. 

A 60 second REST follows each TABATA.   

Each Interval consists of:

  • 10 second REST interval
  • Vocal cue of 4,3,2,1
  • 20 second WORK Interval
  • Whistle Cue

(Music builds during “WORK” and diminishes during “REST”)

# Song title Made Famous by BPM/Time
1 Take My Soul (Warm Up) Plasmic Honey 144/6:03
2 You’re Gonna Love This (TABATA 1) 3OH!3 150/4:53
3 Body Rock (TABATA 2) Juyen Sebulba & Rob Pix 150/4:53
4 I Like the Way (You Move) (TABATA 3) BodyRockers 150/4:53
5 Shakedown (TABATA 4) New World Sound & Uberjak’d 150/4:53
6 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) (TABATA 5) Eurythmics 150/4:53
7 Boom Box (TABATA 6) Hyper Crush 150/4:53
8 Voodoo Child (TABATA 7) Rogue Traders 150/4:53
9 Smash (TABATA 8) Ummet Ozcan 150/4:53
10 Dance (TABATA 9) Dance Nation 150/4:53
11 Galvanize (TABATA 10) The Chemical Brothers 150/4:53
12 See You Again (Cool Down) Wiz Khalifa featuring Charlie Puth 4:51


Tabata 7

Additional information